The Project Archive
The Archive module allows you to temporarily transfer projects to external storage and is particularly useful for storing interim revisions or completed projects. Archiving a project is not a must, but is recommended in order to keep the Projects module tidy.
You can reactivate an archived project whenever necessary.
Please note that the assignment of tasks to Across users is lost when projects are moved to the archive. The former assignments can be viewed in the Comments tab of the properties of the archived project.