What needs to be done beforehand?
Information on finishing tasks is available here.
Finishing and Uploading/Exporting Tasks
Confirm that you really want to finish the tasks. As soon as you click Finish, these tasks will be uploaded/exported. To track the progress, click Background tasks at the bottom right. The dialog and button will disappear as soon as the upload/export is finished.