Public and Non-Public Filters

When setting up a user-defined filter, you can define it as public. This means that the filter will be available in the entire system – i.e. it can be used by all users of the respective user groups of an Across installation. In contrast, non-public filters will only be available in the personal Across environment of the respective user.