User Settings: General > Dialog Settings

In the Dialogs settings section, you can determine whether certain dialogs are to be displayed or not while working in Across. These are either confirmation dialogs (e.g., when closing Across) or informative dialogs such as the start-up dialogs of the various wizards.

In order not to display a dialog any more, the corresponding checkbox should be deactivated.