Deleting a Document Version

  1. Proceed as follows:
  2. In the Projects module, click on the requested document.
  3. Click Properties and switch to the Versioning tab.
  4. To delete an old version, select it, click Delete, and confirm the subsequent message with Yes.
  5. Click Report to view a report that shows the differences from the previous version.
Attention

Please note that deleted versions cannot be restored.