User Settings: General > Project Filter

In the Project Filters section, you can determine whether projects are to be enabled or disabled. Disabled projects are grayed out in the project tree, and only the project names are listed.

Apart from providing a more uncluttered project overview, the deactivation of projects helps save resources and thus optimizes the performance of Across (e.g. faster login).

The following options are available:

  • no projects are to be activated,
  • only not archived projects are to be activated,
  • only the projects are to be activated that are assigned to you as project manager or
  • only released projects are to be activated.