Project status

After the last task of the project has been finished, the status of the project will change to Finished. If a finished project is modified, e.g. by adding a new document or a new target language, the status of the project will automatically change to Not finished.

Sometimes, it may be necessary to manually set the project to Not finished, e.g. to edit a finished translation. To do this, open the project properties, e.g. via the corresponding button in the Projects module, go to the Status tab and disable the checkbox Finished.

The status of the project can be seen from the entry in the Status column of the Projects module.