User Settings: General > General
Under General, you can determine that deleted projects, relations, etc. are to be displayed when using the respective filters in the crossTank and crossTerm filter settings.
Across usually adds system attribute information such as the project, relation, and subject to crossTank and crossTerm entries. If attribute values are deleted—e.g. because they are no longer used—they will remain stored in Across and contain an (internal) remark indicating that they have been deleted.
In the following example, we assume that the relation "Sample Inc." has been deleted because the business relationship with the company has been terminated.