- Proceed as follows:
- Open the crossTerm Manager.
- Select the term in the term list on the left.
- Click Delete entry or Delete term.Attention
Please note that if you delete an entry, all terms it contains will also be deleted in all languages.Tip
If you have selected a term with homographs, only this term will be deleted; the homographs will be kept.
- Click OK to confirm that you really want to delete the entry (with all terms it contains) or the term.Tip
As soon as the last term of an entry has been deleted, the entry itself will also be deleted, unless the entry has an index of its own. In this case, decide whether you would like to keep the entry.